New Favorite: Nic’s Pizza Baguettes

Pizza, potato fries/wedges, garlic bread – I could say these are like three of my ultimate favorites in foodland. Indeed, there’s no surprise I’m getting fat. Hahaha anyways, I did a random web search at work for local places to eat and I discovered Nic’s Pizza Baguettes!

I wanted to try it out ASAP (they serve my favorites, after all) and just my luck, Jan wanted to meet up today. Without shame, I totally suggested Nic’s and the ever-supportive best friend agreed. At around 2PM, we arrived there and made the spot our own. Kidding~ There was just no one else around. Winnn ٩(^‿^)۶

DSCF2659

DSCF2650
My date ✿

DSCF2654
DSCF2656
DSCF2653
DSCF2652
DSCF2655

DSCF2663
Say hello to my 20-peso denim jumpskirt #ukayukay

DSCF2649

And ehem… I’m sorry, should I make you drool now??! (◡‿◡) #sorrynotsorry

DSCF2672

DSCF2673
Large serving of Potato Wedge for Php 120
DSCF2674
Funtreat serving of Cheezy Garlic Bread for Php 55
DSCF2680
Meaty Loverz Pizza Baguette for Php 185

DSCF2681
DSCF2679

I couldn’t stop taking photos because everything was just picturesque, definitely Instagram-worthy! It took a few minutes of snaps before we finally devoured this feast. Hihi

DSCF2690
DSCF2683

I srsly recommend yall to eat here!!! Jan and I spent only 200 pesos each and we were so full. I almost couldn’t finish half of a pizza baguette… It was a right decision to come without eating breakfast. Haha (or I woke up late :P) And I haven’t had dinner tonight too since I’m just not starved. Well, maybe I’m hungry just looking at these pictures. Lels

You have here Nic’s delivery menu and other details because yeah, they deliver:

DSCF2664
DSCF2691

Thank you, Jan, for time well-spent with all the chika and good food ≧◡≦


Nic’s Pizza Baguettes is over at 78 M. C., Fernandez Street, Cagayan de Oro City. You can start from Cathedral and walk there until you see their yellow sign. It’s also before Wash & Go.

One thought on “New Favorite: Nic’s Pizza Baguettes

Leave a Reply

