Hello New Camera, Goodbye Summer

I can’t express enough how HAPPY I am right now, as I FINALLY have my own FujiFilm X-A2 camera!!! ♡〜٩(^▿^)۶〜♡

I say “finally”because I was supposed to buy it earlier (well, last Wednesday, May 18th) but first, my preferred color was not available at the store – I wanted brown or pink – and second, credit card problems. Yesss, while I’m thrilled, I still have to toil and pay for this for 12 months. I need a part-time job (or two)…

I still have a lot to learn about taking pictures, so excuse my shots from now on. Haha nevertheless, I actually enrolled myself to a free online course about photography at Open2Study. Whoa, I’m definitely serious about this. Lels

Oh well, here’s my Sunday #OOTD! No filter/edit just yet (≡^∇^≡)

DSCF0243

The green jacket is from Three Wishes Shop. I bought this last April (for 495 php + shipping fee) and this is the first time I was able to wear it because it just started to rain. Is it buhbye El Niño? And/or buhbye summer? ☼

Surroundings at home aren’t picturesque but it can’t hurt to have nature as background, right? Hihi

DSCF0266

Can’t wait to blog and share more with my FujiFilm camera! Proud to be part of the mirrorless revolution ✚ Will tell you more about the X-A2 next time, okay?

Leave a Reply

