THNKS FR TH MMRS

I’ve had to make a big, big decision lately… I would actually call this period a life crisis of sorts? I am so lost about my career, like what do I really want to do and will that be enough. Sure, I have dreams but I have to admit they’re not common or socially acceptable. Lels (Read: blogger, writer, traveler, etc) Then I have this degree I’m not actually practicing. There’s srsly just clutter in my heart and mind right nowww

But blessings do always come and I appreciate what the Lord has given me, especially in the form of F R I E N D S ^^

When I think about it, I’m not really friendly, like I won’t be the one to approach you first. Then again, if you do so, and we click, then the rest would be pure fun and laughter ㅋㅋ

I may have spent only a few months with them but I’m super glad to have met them and be with them, especially now that I’ve left~ HUHU REALITY JUST SET IN YALL

These photos were taken as remembrance – I didn’t suggest this to be done but thank you for this one Sir who knew what was in my heart. Hahaha yes, I wanted to take pictures with these folks but no legit camera and I’m too shy. Chos

I know I’m not crazy close with them as I have not even bonded with them much (I hope someday, I’m soooo in! Σ(ノ°▽°)ノ) but each encounter is embedded in my memory. Let me be sappy, okay?

Because when you’re leaving, you begin to just fancy spending more time with them since you’re just not going to be there anymore. You won’t be seeing these people everyday like you used to… No more bickering and teasing… So, I ate out, watch a movie, hung out at the videoke with them – in a span of 3-5 nights, I guess? #clingyyy



THNKS FR TH MMRS #friends #vscocam

A post shared by Pearly ✨ (@pjcaboodle) on


Yes, I feel regretful for having to depart so suddenly when I already have these connections but what’s done is done. But fact: I MISS YALL ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ Keep in touch, pretty please? ㅠㅠㅠ Me only a text or call away ㅠㅠㅠㅠ

Anyways, only a select few know where I’m headed/at now. I just pray they won’t spill because it is precious news for some. Lels feeling famous~ ര.༵ര But srsly. I don’t know if my career choice at the moment is right but of course, I have to stick to it. Is this being an adult… Not. Lels


Let's be brave wherever we'll go now. 화이팅, 펄리!!! 👊 #shoes #shoegame #vscocam

A post shared by Pearly ✨ (@pjcaboodle) on


Hmm just, thanks for the memories and see you whenever ❤

Leave a Reply

