Web Drama: WINNER Kang Seungyoon and 2NE1 Sandara Park’s We Broke Up (우리 헤어졌어요) – Episodes with Eng Subs

After compiling Taehyun’s Girl of 0AM episodes, of course I’m going to gather Seungyoon’s web drama as well~ How could I miss it? ㄟ( ・ө・ )ㄏ

We Broke Up

Amazingly, YG has uploaded English subbed videos in their YouTube channel, much to my/our delight!!!! Thank you, YG, for supporting WINNER (or a member, to be precise) for once (;¬д¬)

And now, allow me to spazz because OMG THIS DRAMA IS GLORIOUS ʕ≧⌄≦。ʔ Honestly though, I was hesitant about Seungyoon and Sandara’s team-up because of their age gap, but in all fairness, they have chemistry~ AND HOW CAN YOU NOT LOVE KANG SEUNGYOON MORE AND MORE?? (Incles, I know you feel me ♪ clap clap ♪)

If y’all haven’t watched, then these are my gifts. Lels I will update when the other episodes come out, of course ^^ One complaint: Why are web dramas too short…?! We want more puh-lease. Plus the OST MUST BE RELEASED. We’ll be waiting (•͈⌔•͈⑅)

Others worth watching…

Leave a Reply

