[HQ FANTAKEN] PHOTOS 150611 #MINO and #Taehyun at JeansWest Event in Beijing 

Long time no see!!! My ship is sailing so hard, it seems~ Hahaha too many Namsong feels ❤ And Mino my boo, you in specs and that hat – you don’t know what you do to me. Lels but srsly, I really want to have that wide brim one you have on. I hope I’ll get to see one as I travel to the metro this July. *babbling* ㅋㅋ

As always, I’m thirsting for WINNER comeback. Huhuhu

MINO ALWAYS

©lets_mino


©



©sohukorea



©



©



©minohugeboy



©WMWminowinner



©HeeHee的星际碎片



©yoyokelly14



©


©



©


©

View original post

Leave a Reply

