Happy birthday, Song Mino!!! ❤ #MyFavoriteSongIs23

Happy birthday to my baeeee, SONG MIN(H)O!!!!! ♪(。◕ฺˇε ˇ◕ฺ。)♡

From my blog before, when I wrote about WIN boys and my faves, you were definitely topping the list. I actually tried sooo hard to not make you my bias because you look to be someone that will have a lot of fans, and I have this tendency to not go for those popular ones. I hate competition. Lels but well, here we are, and I’m stanning you like HAAAARD.

And you look so much like GD too, which is so annoying since that handsome and cool bastard was a past love as well. Chars. All in all, knowing your existence made me realize my ideal type: someone simple but with swag, someone who carries himself well, someone who is manly but isn’t shy to show he’s a crybaby, someone sweet, affectionate (just look at how you treat your sister!), funny and freely living in the world. And someone that has a deep voice that can kill – and melt… ♥ *sigh*

For this day, all I wish to the heavens and to the universe is to be happy (I always say this to everyone, srsly). Whatever the definition of that joy is, I hope it’s through pure and right decisions, and with the guidance of God (Knowing you’re Christian is a plus!). I’m very much cheering you on and supporting you now, alongside WINNER members. I can’t wait for your new album and all your other endeavours~ Let me pray to meet you in the flesh too, talk to you and all that. ㅋㅋ (I need #WWIC2015 in the Philippines!) Stay humble, all right? I know you’ll always remember your hip hop and underground rapping roots and that’s another reason to adore you. Anyhoo, go on your way everyday and slayyy (◕ฺー≦)ノ◇

SARANGHANDA, HUGEBOY!!! ❤

Leave a Reply

