Merch Haul: WINNER’s Welcoming Collection DVD

outing (9)

So, at a previous post, I gushed a little bit over this mysterious package, which I also revealed to be my very own copy of WINNER’s Welcoming DVD!!!! ♡

And let me openly squeal now (ノ≧∀≦)ノ・‥…━━━★ ピキューン!

winnerwelcomingdvd1

Those in the side are freebies from the online shop I ordered. Very cute~ And I find it adorable how they chose a “Pearl” face mask for me – I don’t know if it’s just a coincidence or it’s done on purpose but thumbs up! d^^b

winnerwelcomingdvd2

I ordered from them! I know them as Nabi Jo Nabisun OLshop but apparently, they’re named as KpopStuffs For You as well. Anyhoo, I was looking to purchase this WINNER merch and I asked around and someone recommended this shop. And boy, thankies, because they sell pretty cheaper than others ♪♪♪ Like, I’m super particular and this is since I’m willing to spend but I have to be really sure. Since I found that their price was closely similar to the original price (imagine!), I totally grabbed the chance~~

I had some hesitations even after I placed my order though. Release date by YG was to be January 28, but I was to get the DVD shipped by March. That’s almost two months and that’s quite a long time – y’all know I hate waiting. I emailed the owner, asking why it had to be March. I then learned that they were really based in South Korea and they just ship here in the country, wherein they have an admin who handles everything from shipping to meetups. Well, I guess that’s the “sacrifice” for the price tag. In any case, it’s already here, that’s what’s important!! (✿ฺ。 ✿ฺ)

winnerwelcomingdvd3

winnerwelcomingdvd4
2DVDs + photobook + calendar + postcard collection

winnerwelcomingdvd7

winnerwelcomingdvd5

winnerwelcomingdvd6

winnerwelcomingdvd8
I got Seunghoon! ♥

winnerwelcomingdvd9

winnerwelcomingdvd10

winnerwelcomingdvd11

winnerwelcomingdvd12
Mino with hair down is my ultimate LOVE(≧д≦)
winnerwelcomingdvd13
For INNER CIRCLE too ヾ(●゚v゚)人(゚v゚○)ノ
winnerwelcomingdvd14
To wake up with this hubby every morning!!! *dream on*

winnerwelcomingdvd15

winnerwelcomingdvd16

winnerwelcomingdvd17

winnerwelcomingdvd18

winnerwelcomingdvd19

winnerwelcomingdvd20

winnerwelcomingdvd21
LIP BITE ME MOOORE

winnerwelcomingdvd22

winnerwelcomingdvd23

Please understand I adore my Huge Boy and I’m posting most of his images from the photobook (〃ノ∇ノ)

winnerwelcomingdvd24

winnerwelcomingdvd25

winnerwelcomingdvd26

winnerwelcomingdvd28

winnerwelcomingdvd29

winnerwelcomingdvd30

winnerwelcomingdvd31
Looking like a girl, right?

winnerwelcomingdvd32

winnerwelcomingdvd33

winnerwelcomingdvd34
I hate how his face got cut into two pages. It’s such an immaculate photo…

winnerwelcomingdvd35

winnerwelcomingdvd36
The fail skateboarding attempt that look heavenly like this though XD
winnerwelcomingdvd37
YUMMY ARMS, BAEEE

winnerwelcomingdvd38

winnerwelcomingdvd39

winnerwelcomingdvd40

winnerwelcomingdvd41
#BoyfriendGoals

winnerwelcomingdvd42

winnerwelcomingdvd43

winnerwelcomingdvd44

winnerwelcomingdvd45
I feel like we’re on vacation and I’m taking a pic of him (ノ∀`♥) #HusbandGoals

winnerwelcomingdvd46

winnerwelcomingdvd47
We will always be with WINNER too.
winnerwelcomingdvd48
The calendar is a set of photocards. The dates are at the back. Was I able to be artsy enough to showcase them all? ㅋㅋㅋ

There are 21 postcards and I’m just going to share my favorite for each member (u‿ฺu✿ฺ)

winnerwelcomingdvd49
MOST BELOVED PART OF EMPTY LARD HELP
winnerwelcomingdvd50
Legs, legs, legs mo ay nakakasilaw XD #thinnerthanmine
winnerwelcomingdvd51
Pretty Imjado baby~

winnerwelcomingdvd52

winnerwelcomingdvd53

winnerwelcomingdvd54

They came up with that graphic plan for 2015 themselves and it would’ve been good if all pushed through except that honestly, it was quite ambitious for rookies, though they were MONSTER rookies in their own right. *wink* You’ll get to know this in detail if you get to watch the DVDs, mianheyong… (人ω

I admit my snaps aren’t very high quality but I tried. Bear with it, Inner Circles (  ̄∇ ̄)σ Supposing you want the other photos, you can just comment here or something! Nevertheless, if you’re thinking to buy this merch, I super duper recommend you to do so~~ The DVDs are HD (as expected from YG) and my loves are hilarious and dorky as always. No spoiling, all right ㅋ But just, WINNER’s Welcoming DVD package is definitely a worthy buy (☆◕ฺ‿ฺ◕ฺฺ)

Have you bought yours or are you still waiting for it to be in your hands? Let’s spazz!!!!

 

P.S. I have yet to reveal my MIX & MATCH haul. It’s supposed to be before this but oh, well ><

Leave a Reply

