4th Confirmed Member of iKON: Goo Junhoe! ❤

4e78fc155bc045aef616be77e869c737

CONGRATULATIONS, REBEL CHILD WITH THE THUG-LIKE VOICE!!!
ヾ(@† ▽ †@)ノ
So much awesomeness~

I know (#EVERYBODYKNOWS XDD) that you are going to be part of the group because duh, you deserve it. Your talents are no joke, of course, and you couple that with your oozing confidence – voila! One amazing youuu ୧(﹒︠ᴗ﹒︡)୨

I just thought you weren’t going to be revealed first. At any rate, it’s you, so I’m super duper happy. Kill them with your deadly vocals and dance moves, k?!

Here’s the schedule of announcements though..

7dfd9b409d6166b0eb986e4464420419I actually forgot about this yesterday but today at work, I browsed through Twitter and just saw the news. Gaaaah bliss~ Well, I bet June has this reaction –> ƪ(˘⌣˘)ʃ (#HEKNOWS HAHA)

0AM will be 5th member’s revelation. Who’s it gonna be srslyyy. My iKON is OT6+Chanwoo but I’m loving Hongseok and Jinhyeong too (◡_◡)

Nothing to do but wait, so let’s do so. Just…

GET READY? SHOW TIME! ✧

Leave a Reply

