#WinnerDebutAlbum

WINNER’S DEBUT ALBUM IS OUT!!!!!

FINALLY!!!!! ␟␏(ɲ˃ ˈ̫̮ ˂ɳ)␟␏ෆ

And obviously, MVs for Empty and Color Ring are out so pls do watch it~~ It was released at midnight today and I was throwing a tantrum to turn on the wifi so I could watch it until I fell asleep and I even dreamt about Winner! Don’t remember the details now but you could see how excited and anxious and stirred up I was. I mean, I have waited for so long for the debut album and sorry, but I really wanted to watch the MVs just when they’re out. But well, boohoo. I ended up waking up in a bad mood, sneakily using the wifi then to watch the MVs and download the album. Good thing my pissed off state turned into a pleasant, happy aura \(^▽^)/ I JUST CANNOT GET OVER WINNER’S SONGS AND MUSIC VIDEOS AND JUST EVERYTHING. All caps to prove the point. Gush gush they’re so awesome especially le bias, Song Mino!!!!! ♥~(‘▽^人)

I’ve been repeating the album nonstop and full blast in the office and I don’t care. I super adore all the tracks and well, apparently everyone else does too ’cause in Korea, the album’s invading the music charts! Congratulations my loves~ ☆*✲゚*。(((´♡‿♡`+)))。*゚✲*☆

Now I await for your debut stages and all other activities. I srsly hope and pray you get to perform all your songs live because they’re just freaking splendid and you’re all so hot I wanna die. Me empty without youuuuuu (ノ ̄ω ̄)ノ

Leave a Reply

