Is this TRAVEL #5?

Crossing my fingers that I may go here tomorrow!!!!

I got a missed call from Mama and called her back via Teejay’s phone. My mama was like, so chic, just saying, “No, I just called ’cause I’m going to Dakak tomorrow.

I mean, really?! How could you say that so calmly?!

Hahahaha. I want so badly to go there with family or friends and Mama just says this so casually, I’m hyperventilating XDD But she said she can only tag one. WHAT SORCERY IS THIS? And she said she will bring my sister. Whyyyy

She said I should give my sis a chance to travel and stuff. But gaaaah, the traveler in me is not pleased at all! Lels. But Mama said we’ll talk later and see. Sis has class tomorrow so I can only hope for the best.

Hello, Dakak” or “See you later, Dakak?” (˃ᆺ˂);;;;

Leave a Reply

