Line Deco

I super duper love cute, simple, colorful, and inspiring (WHOA with the description XD) wallpapers and I recently discovered them in the Android app, Line Deco!

Here are some samples:

a2d3ad149e12a000a2fcc35f5cf2e000 a2fa469f20e96000a3092331bab26000a2fcc81eaa29e000a2b710357b092000

They also have adorable icons for your phone/tablet, which I haven’t tried yet though. Kkk here’s the link if you wanna try → Line Deco. I just wanna share this awesomeness! \(*T▽T*)/

One thought on “Line Deco

  1. It’s peгfect time tto maake some plazns for the future and it’s time to bee hаppy.
    I have read this post and if ӏ could I want to suggest youu soome interesting thingѕ or adviϲe.
    Perhaps you could write next articles referrіng to thіs article.
    I wish to read more thuings about it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

